Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sonia Garcia

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Garcia
"Great State Farm office!! Added my new car today! Daisy took care of me was super patient and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you !!"

Nelly Acevedo

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Acevedo
"(Translated by Google) highly recommended Daisy rebolledo helped me with all my insurance procedures, a respectful, friendly and very professional person (Original) súper recomendada Daisy rebolledo me ayudo con todo el procedimiento de mi aseguranza una persona respetuosa, amigable y muy profesional"

Lecia Daley

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lecia Daley
"All the representatives, at State Farm were excellent in customer service and excellent in the sale of insurance policies. Also everyone I spoke with today including Daisy and Blaine where extremely professional and very friendly and soft spoken. I give the ladies a 5 Star ratting and Review. Job well done. 👍👍👍😁"

Christine Vasquez

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Vasquez
"Daisy and Delores were very informative and helpful enabling my selection for home and auto insurance. My phone calls were returned promptly. Daisy and Delores answered all my questions and concerns. I received a great rate for my auto and home insurance compared to my previous insurance company. I highly recommend Blaine Carragher State Farm Insurance Agency."

Jackie Martinez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Martinez
"Daisy Rebolledo been so helpful! Guiding me to the right directions. Not only did she help me with car insurance she also gave me a discount on apartment insurance. Thank you so much Daisy!"

Claudia Espana

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Espana
"Daisy was very helpful and available when I needed her. She was patient and provided me with different options for my insurance needs."

Nia G

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nia G
"Great costumer service very helpful and also saved a lot of money with them Daisy was kind and understanding i recommend everyone gets a quote thank you Daisy and state farm"

Jeanette Lorenzana

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Lorenzana
"Daisy, helped me get a lower rate for my Autos. I was paying so much she took her time to really find me savings . I am glad I switched over from my previous insurance. You want a knowledgeable Agent and that is going to look out for you to save ask for Daisy such a friendly and amazing person."

Milly Caraballo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milly Caraballo
"Saleswoman Daisy is amazing. She took her time and made sure I had the exact coverage I needed for my cars. Would recommend anyone who needs insurance to her. She’s the best."

Diana Ramirez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Ramirez
"I loved my experience with Daisy at State Farm. She is very helpful and caring for her customers. She gave me a great deal for my home and car insurance. Very thankful for that she is my agent of State Farm thank you for this great experience Daisy."

E

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E
"(Translated by Google) Eva m Pelayo very kind professional thanks for the professional service it makes you feel like part of the family thanks Eva (Original) Eva m Pelayo muy amable profesional gracias por el servicio profesional te ace sentir cómo parte de la familia gracias Eva"

G Richied

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G Richied
"I had been a customer of State Farm and Bruce Horek, well, since I can remember... I'm so glad that when Ms. Carraher took over, she elected to keep on the best of the old (better, "professional" and "experienced") staff, particularly Dolores. Working with them is a pleasure."

Patrick O'Connor

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick O'Connor
"Blaine and her team provide the best service!"

Patty Rutkowski

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Rutkowski
"Full Service Agency - goes over and above. Had to say thanks and great job for even helping me get bonded as a notary...had no idea that you could do that too. Sent me the application, you helped process it and got me bonded way before the other girl in my office who is also a notary. You guys made me look good and I'm most grateful. Thanks to Corrine and Dolores for helping me out...you guys are the best!"

Karen Price

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Price
"I have had superb customer service from this agency, especially from their agent Dolores Scanio. I have been a customer of this agency for over 25 years and whenever I have needed to file a claim Dolores has been extremely helpful and has gotten quick responses for me. She is also consistantly checking in to review my needs and make any adjustments that need to be made. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for great service."

Kevin P

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin P
"I started with State Farm when I turned 16 and could drive, and have been working with my agent, Dolores, for the past 20 years. She is very professional and always helps make sure that I have what I need."

Griz Salazar

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Griz Salazar
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend all your very friendly agents. I was attended by Eva Martinez, a kind, reliable person and she explained everything in such detail that she gave me a lot of confidence. Highly recommended!! Thank you 🥰 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 (Original) Lo super recomiendo todos sus agentes muy amables yo fui atendida por Eva Martinez persona amables, confiable y me explico todo con tanta detalle que me dio mucha confianza. Super recomendado!! Gracias 🥰 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

camachos saul

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by camachos saul
"A professional Service, thank you very much, Great service people."

Natalie Scanio

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Scanio
"Blaine is a great addition to the State Farm family. I had the pleasure of meeting with her on Tuesday at the office and she’s very knowledgeable and customer oriented. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I wish I could give more than 5 stars to Blaine and her amazing team!"

Sean Neidig

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Neidig
"Great experience working with the Blaine Carragher State Farm team!"