Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Great customer service from Daisy and affordable price for both home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Richard McIntosh

Richard McIntosh

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard McIntosh
"I highly recommend Blaine! We had auto, home, and umbrella policies with another carrier that were renewed year after year assuming the rates were competitive. I brought in our policies to Blaine for review and she provided quotes for comparable coverage levels with significant savings! She was very helpful in reviewing the coverage details and switching carriers was an easy process."
Profile photo of Christian Aquino

Christian Aquino

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Aquino
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Xiomara Garcia

Xiomara Garcia

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiomara Garcia
"Muchas gracias a Daisy por toda la ayuda que nos dio a mi y a mi familia. Me la recomendó una amiga y la verdad que si me ayudó mucho! Gracias Daisy!"
Profile photo of Nana Ramos

Nana Ramos

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Ramos
"Thank you Daisy for having patience and explaining everything answering every question that I needed to know about my insurance I will high recommended this insurance office"
Profile photo of Marlen Sanchez

Marlen Sanchez

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Sanchez
"Highly recommended, got the best deal on car/motorcycle insurance. Susy made it quick and easy to get an estimate and policy, answered every question, very knowledgeable, and professional. Susy, and the rest of the office staff always provide great customer service every time I contact them. Which is rare nowadays."
Profile photo of Alexandra Garcia

Alexandra Garcia

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Garcia
"Exelente servicio muy amables estoy contenta con mi seguro de auto Gracias Eva Pelayo"
Profile photo of Maria Briseno

Maria Briseno

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Briseno
"I really recommend this place, I spoke with Eva Pelayo she is so nice and the most important thing is that she take the time to explain me very well all packages that she have."
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Martinez
"Muchas gracias Daisy R"
Profile photo of Norma Gutierrez

Norma Gutierrez

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Gutierrez
"Eva is AMAZING! She knows her role, she’s extremely friendly and has a great demeanor, professional and attentive. She’s a real asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Romero

Jose Romero

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Romero
"Gracias Eva M. Pelayo por la excelencia, el profesionalismo y el muy buen trato al cliente. Gracias!!!"
Profile photo of Felix ramirez

Felix ramirez

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix ramirez
"Un buen servicio con eva pelayo siempre dispuesta ayudar alos clientes."
Profile photo of edith garcia

edith garcia

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edith garcia
"Excellent servicio Sobre todo Daysi fue muy amable, Te explica todo y te da las mejores opciones para ti Sin duda alguna recomiendo muchísimo este lugar y preguntas por daysi"
Profile photo of Ari Rey

Ari Rey

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Rey
"Blaine and Eva have been very helpful and friendly. I received all the information I needed in a clear and professional manner. They made the process of switching insurance companies very simple. Plus helped me save a nice amount of money."
Profile photo of Lissette Torres

Lissette Torres

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Torres
"Working with Daisy Rebolledo at State Farm has been a pleasure! She's incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, and goes above and beyond to ensure her clients' needs are met. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Elias Rodriguez

Elias Rodriguez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Rodriguez
"I was searching for a good quote for my vehicle and home insurance . I was very grateful to find Agent Daisy Rebolledo . She fit me in the best price range for myself."
Profile photo of Jenni Jimenez

Jenni Jimenez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Jimenez
"My insurance agent is Daisy R, she is great. Quick to respond, answered all my questions/concerns. She worked hard at finding the best plan for home and car insurance. Definitely recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Eva Hernandez

Eva Hernandez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Hernandez
"Amazing customer service and great prices by Eva Pelayo. Thank you so much for helping us with insurance for all our 5 cars and small business 🫶"
Profile photo of Antonia Chavez

Antonia Chavez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Chavez
"Tuve un trato muy excelente , me ayudaron a ahorrar muy buena cantidad de dinero. Y me dieron el tiempo necesario para preguntar acerca de cualquier duda. Ya lo estoy recomendando con mi familia y amigos. Muchas Gracias Eva M. Pelayo."
Profile photo of Kimberly Pelayo

Kimberly Pelayo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Pelayo
"Blaine is such an amazing person! She cares so much not only for her clients but also her employees. I highly recommend going to her for your insurance."
Profile photo of Mario Cardenas

Mario Cardenas

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Cardenas
"Daisy me ayudo con mi aseguransa mui Buena persona y amable gracias por tu servicos y paciencia. recomendable para todos la personas que busque. Aseguransa pregunten por daisy!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha DeSantiago

Samantha DeSantiago

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha DeSantiago
"Thank you so much Daisy for your help! I definitely recommend coming here, she was very patient and helped me out with every question I had."
Profile photo of Rey Rebolledo

Rey Rebolledo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Rebolledo
""thanks daisy I want to take a moment to extend my heartfelt gratitude for the invaluable assistance you have provided. Thank you sincerely for your outstanding support."
Profile photo of Amina Chavero

Amina Chavero

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amina Chavero
"I am very happy and pleased with the great service I been obtaining from Eva Martinez, when finding home and cars insurance. She is very helpful and patience with me by helping find very good rates! May God continue using her!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rebolledo

Jennifer Rebolledo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rebolledo
"Thank you to Daisy for all your help and patience! The best customer service support."