Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Cruz

Laura Cruz

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cruz
"Daisy is an excellent person, she answered all my questions with kindness and complete knowledge of her work, giving me options and making sure I felt comfortable and satisfied with my Chice. Thank you for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Kurt Bollnow

Kurt Bollnow

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Bollnow
"It was great talking insurance with Daisy, she made my change over seamless, she was very well informed and she saved me some money"
Profile photo of Racquel Perkins

Racquel Perkins

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Racquel Perkins
"Daisy really help me getting my car insurance and rental insurance thank you for all your help… I strongly recommend this place love it"
Profile photo of Matt P

Matt P

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt P
"Great rates and great experience! Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Alexander

Alexander

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Baltazar Vega

Baltazar Vega

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baltazar Vega
"una experimecia unica muy amable eva pelayo muchas gracias y muchas gracias por sienpre estar ahi cuando sele nesecita la rrecomiendo 100 porciento 👍"
Profile photo of Eric Duplessis

Eric Duplessis

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Duplessis
"Was able to receive quick and great services for my bundled insurance"
Profile photo of Beatriz Velasquez

Beatriz Velasquez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Velasquez
"Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deyanira Guzman

Deyanira Guzman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deyanira Guzman
"10/10 experience!!! Best customer service i’ve received in a while. If you have any questions regarding life/auto/home/health insurance they know it all. They go into detail when it comes to what each type of coverage means & which ones work best for you."
Profile photo of Mladen Nedeljković

Mladen Nedeljković

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mladen Nedeljković
"Very Nice and helpful people"
Profile photo of Bree Ramirez

Bree Ramirez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Ramirez
"Great service from Blaine Carragher State Farm office. Daisy was the best and very patient with us. Thank you again Brisceida"
Profile photo of Kim Karger

Kim Karger

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Karger
"My insurance was going up and I was referred to this office. Daisy Rebolledo took the time to go over coverage and was very patient and professional throughout! Saved me money even though they are a top rated company unlike the subpar co.I was previously with. Excellent customer service and support 👏"
Profile photo of Yadira Adunas

Yadira Adunas

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Adunas
"I was referred to this office and Daisy took my call. She was quick, proficient and very thorough. She provided a quote quickly and answered all my questions. By far the most helpful agent I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of E E

E E

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E E
"My insurance premiums were going up. A friend recommended Blaine Carragher State Farm office in Westchester, IL. Daisy Rebolledo helped me. She was so nice and helpful through the entire process!"
Profile photo of Stephanie King

Stephanie King

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie King
"I was blessed today to be serviced by Blaine Carragher, at State Farm. She took special time with me to go over my policy to help me understand the what and whys of my insurance needs. She was patient, knowledgeable and detailed and I appreciated that. When we finally finished, I ended up leaving everything exactly the same, chuckle. I can’t express enough how much I appreciated Blaine’s professionalism and kindness. She was exemplary! Shoutout to Blaine and to State Farm. The world needs more professionals just like her! Thank you Blaine for your services today. Job well done!!"
Profile photo of Mark galas

Mark galas

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark galas
"Professional, faster than ever expected service, definitely the easiest experience I've ever had with an insurance agent"
Profile photo of Larry Ware

Larry Ware

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Ware
"Happy with ya'll service"
Profile photo of Monty Childs

Monty Childs

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monty Childs
"Blaine and Ava are throwbacks to the days of responsive service ensconced in courtesy and professionalism. They handle both complex and less-complicated questions and issues in a way that reinforces that they work for you the client. I would recommend them to anyone with full confidence!"
Profile photo of Jfrancisco Lema

Jfrancisco Lema

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jfrancisco Lema
"I'm a new customer, the agent Mss Daisy Rebolledo took care of my case very professionally. She gave me all the details concerning to my auto policy. I'm very satisfied. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Antonio Magana

Antonio Magana

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Magana
"Daisy was helpful and very knowledgeable when explaining the coverage for my cars. She gave me a great quote that saved me money. I am really happy with her service."
Profile photo of GabI Tita

GabI Tita

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GabI Tita
"My name is Martha Mallares, I've been with State Farm for about 4 months now. We have both life insurance and auto insurance and we are BEYOND happy. The person who helped us was Daisy Rebolledo, she was amazing. She guide us through the whole process and explained everything very well. She goes out of her way for her costumers even if is dropping off papers that need signing. Very understanding and beyond all very sweet. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Inlight zen

Inlight zen

May 18, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Inlight zen
"Blaine is AMAZING and a Blessing!!! She is super punctual and efficient, and just a joy to work with 🙏 Big Love & Appreciation for her help this day 💚 Edit No response back for many weeks and a mistake in processing have change my rating."
Profile photo of Jose Mejia

Jose Mejia

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mejia
"excelente servicio con la señorita Daysi Rebolledo gracias y siempre ofreciendo lo mejor teniendo la respuesta a cualquier duda"
Profile photo of Tere Aguirre

Tere Aguirre

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tere Aguirre
"Great customer service, I have try to get life insurance for the past years, they gave me a perfect quote thank you so much Daisy Robello 💕"
Profile photo of Bella Aguilar

Bella Aguilar

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Aguilar
"Thanks to Daisy for taking her time in answering all of my concerns.She helped me to get the best deal possible.Her great customer service friendliness also helped in my decision of switching to statefarm immediately 😊"